PDF Print Email

June District Meetings

NOW OPEN

 

County District Meeting & Golf Registration  CLICK HERE

Information below:


 North District Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Plymouth Country Club

10055 Pretty Lake Trail

Plymouth, IN 46563

Central District Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Ulen Country Club

100 Country Club Dr.

Lebanon, IN 46052

South District Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Mulzer Camp S.R. 66 1 mile W. of Troy, IN

7911 N. 1220 E

Evanston, IN 47531

 

Associate District Meeting & Golf Registration  CLICK HERE

Information below:

 

North District Meeting

Central District Meeting

South District Meeting

 

A list of District Officers and Associate Members below for more information:

NW Kendell Culp  ktculp@ffni.com
 WC David Byers dbyers@tippecanoe.in.gov  SW Don Williams  don@warrickcounty.gov
 NE Kevin Woodward  kwoodward1052@gmail.com  EC Steffanie Owens sowens@madisoncounty.in.gov  SE Joe Wray wrayj.1981@yahoo.com
 Linda Wessler lindaS@wesslerengineering.com                   Whitney Pierle wpierle@chacompanies.com  Jeff Dossett  jeff@dossettconsulting.com
 Brian Long long@umbaugh.com  Jerry Larson jlarson@irmca.com  Charlie Day cday@dlz.com
 
PDF Print Email

Thanks to Our 2014 Major Sponsors

alt     alt      alt     alt      alt
 
 
 
powered by MemberClicks